Board of Directors

Travis Schram, President

Olathe, KS

Jeff Wagner, Vice President
Kansas City, MO

Jon Dilly, Secretary

Overland Park, KS

Erik Olson, Treasurer

Kansas City, MO

David Anderson
Melissa Campbell
Lee Ann Christianson
J. Doug Clopton
Rachel DeGarmo
Kathryn Fuger
Lisa Hansen
Denise Oliver
Tim O'Neil
Steve Roeder
Connie Royal
Teena Shouse
Glenn Zumbehl

MLM is governed by a bi-state Board of Directors. Daily operations are led by a caring, highly qualified staff.



Key Staff

Scott Cooper, Executive Director
(816) 931.0027 Ext. 232

Tom Daniels, Director of Finance
816.931.0027 Ext. 234

Becky Poitras, Director of Development
816.931.0027 Ext. 231

For more information, call 816.285.3117.