Donate Now

For more information click on the links below or call 816.931.0027.

Upcoming events at Metro Lutheran Ministry

2017 CALENDAR

January
Monday, January 2  -  Closed in observance of New Year's Day
Saturday, January 7 - Trivia Olympics

Saturday, January 14 - Second Saturday Mobile Food Pantry
Monday, January 16  -  Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr Day

February
Friday, February 10  -  Dykman Lecture Series

Saturday, February 11 - Second Saturday Mobile Food Pantry
Monday, February 20  -  Closed for President's Day


March

Saturday, March 11 - Second Saturday Mobile Food Pantry

Wednesday, March 15 - Opening Day at the MLM Orchard

Friday, March 24  -  3B - Barbeque, Beer and Basketball
Wednesday, March 29 - MLM Night at Harvesters


April

Saturday, April 1 - Easter Basket Packing

Saturday, April 8 - Second Saturday Mobile Food Pantry

Friday, April 14 - Closed for Good Friday

Saturday, April 22 - Youth Serve Event


May

Saturday, May 13 - Second Saturday Mobile Food Pantry

Monday, May 29 - Closed for Memorial Day


June

Wednesday, June 7 - MLM Summer Breakout

Saturday, June 10 - Second Saturday Mobile Food Pantry

Saturday, June 24 - Lunch Sack Packing Party


July

Tuesday, July 4 - Closed for 4th of July

Saturday, July 8 - Second Saturday Mobile Food Pantry

Wednesday, July 12 - Meet MLM Tour

Wednesday, July 12 - Blackberry Picking for Boston Heights/Mount Hope Neighborhood


August

Saturday, August 5 - Back to School Packing Party

Wednesday, August 9 - Meet MLM Tour

Saturday, August 12 - Second Saturday Mobile Food Pantry


September

Monday, September 4 - Closed for Labor Day

Saturday, September 9 - Second Saturday Mobile Food Pantry

Wednesday, September 13 - Meet MLM Tour

Friday, September 29 - Harvest Party for Boston Heights/Mount Hope Neighborhood


October

Saturday, October 7 - Day of Caring and Youth Serve Event

Wednesday, October 11 - Meet MLM Tour

Saturday, October 14 - Second Saturday Mobile Food Pantry


November

Saturday, November 4 - Power of Each One Fundraiser

Wednesday, November 8 - Meet MLM Tour

Saturday, November 11 - Second Saturday Mobile Food Pantry

Saturday, November 18 - Thanksgiving Packing Party

Thursday, November 23 - Friday, November 24 - Closed for Thanksgiving


December

Wednesday, December 6 - Saturday, December 9 - MLM Christmas Store

Saturday, December 16 - Christmas Packing Party

Monday, December 25 - Closed for Christmas

CALENDAR